Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Piper

Pipersdad shoveled the deck this morning and it's already dry....except for the spot Piper is using.  She persuaded him to leave this pile that he was going to shovel off under the railing.  Later, when we were in the hot tub, she came back to it to lie down.  I shot this with my phone from the hot tub.  I feel the need to blip this every time she does it because it always makes us smile.  So, once again, Piper is my Silly Saturday star.  Remembering Admirer today. xx

It has been a lazy Saturday starting with several cups of coffee and conversation.  Then to the hot tub, shower and a big brunch of bacon and eggs with hash browns.  Clean up is done now and I'm feeling very relaxed.  As soon as I post this, I am going to check out some new findings on Ancestry. :-)

Thank you to everyone who visited and left stars and hearts!  I really appreciate all of them!

I am grateful to PD for cooking our wonderful meal this morning/afternoon!  I wonder if we'll even be hungry for dinner later. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.