Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Street Art

I was taking some side streets to avoid waiting for a train and I spotted this on an abandoned building.  It was facing an empty parking lot so I could pull in, bring down the window and shoot.  Blip done...and it's a good thing because it was my only shot of the day!

I got my blip on the way home from Best Buy.  I finally took the plunge and bought a new computer!  It's a Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360.  It met all my criteria and should work really well for my purposes.  I have a Samsung phone and watch so it will be easy to share information among them.  The guy who sold it to me has the same one and he charges his battery after about 10 hours!  Samsung claims 16 hours, so we'll see.  It wasn't in stock but there was one available in a store about 20 miles away.  They're going to send it overnight and I'll have it tomorrow.  I'm excited!!

I am grateful for fast delivery! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.