Sunday's painting...

...
Cat is totally behaving. I keep checking he is okay. He looks okay. He chose to spend last night under the soles of my feet in bed. Tickling the soles of my feet all night with his fur and whiskers, and wet nose when he took himself off for a drink of water in the night...He had crawled under the duvet. Normally he sleeps under my chin. All night. But I wanted a different sleeping position last night to get some good sleep. And he sulks when I do that because he cannot get under my chin. So I presume the sleeping under the soles of my feet (which he has never ever done in his life before), is a sulking attitude? He is not talking to me this morning. So, how long will it be before he is friends again with me?

At least I got a painting done on my iPad in peace this morning. An old oak tree...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.