Gitama's World

By Gitama

Charlie......

.....is Mums dog...a funny little guy with a lot of issues.

I drove up yesterday...(i took this yesterday but only just getting to post) to take Mum out shopping for a new dress for her 90th....not much luck but we poodled about the shops for way to long only to get back having bought a wee orchid each....that ......is what she reckons she is going to wear to her party....I decided that I have a root canal I have to attend at that particular time ;-))))))

This morning was spent in the garden re potting stuff until it got so hot I had to head for the cooler confines of the house....even though this summer has been so awesome and I am definitely not complaining......the humidity is wicked.

The boy came home tired after his sleep over...the dirty little stop outs didn't get to sleep until the sun was rising....hence he came home ate and is still sleeping (all afternoon)...we haven't really seen him all weekend. The house has been quiet though and the girl and I have got a bit done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.