Abe in motion

We had a bit of fun at the Wetlands this morning. Abe was really good. It's better when it's just him and me; he comes when he's called. However, when you add other dogs and people into the mix, that's when he gets over stimulated and struggles with impulse control. I don't know what the answer is, but we'll keep working on it and help him as best we can.

Then I went to school and did what I had to do there.

Back to the wetlands this evening for a quick shoot of Hannah for my book and then it was Abe's turn, for the cover of the book. He was so escalated that he wasn't much use as a model, but I got one image that I can use. It will do for the assignment I'm doing for my diploma, but I'll need to get a better shot for the cover of the real book we're going to put together.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.