Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

Fast Cars

Another interesting week spent reading, walking and eating. Finished my book "The Snowden Files", the inside story of the worlds most wanted man Edward Snowden. Also spent quite a bit of time trying to master manual mode on my camera.

Took my Canon for a walk this evening past the local church in order to practise my newly acquired manual skills. Still room for improvement especially exposure balance, no post-processing the red line in the foreground is a car.

Have been listening to "Geography" by Tom Misch this week, silky-smooth jazz-inflected grooves and I don't even like jazz.

In other news, why is Mr Bean bothering to go on television when everything he's going to say has already been leaked to the House Of Kuenssberg, it's an antiquated method of control by The Establishment.

And in the end, Northern Songs Ltd was founded this week by music publisher Dick James, Epstein, Lennon and McCartney. "You never give me your money, you only give me your funny paper".

Stay safe my friends  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.