Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I love moss!

I'd expected my walk with Rhian to be rainy, but it wasn't, in fact it was rather warm. I don't want to moan but she always wants me to plan the walk, and so I'd told her that I was avoiding fields, and the consequential mud, and sticking to tracks and pavements.... which was fine.  But then she told me how good she was getting at navigating using Viewranger and I thought why doesn't she do some route planning then........? But I shouldn't moan, we had a great catch up.

Home. Lunch. Garden centre to get a few shrubs to fill the edges of my empty back garden. I could do with a couple more but need to get the soil levels right, i.e. sloping slightly, first.

A not very nice dinner, I didn't think it would taste like that!
Boris's roadmap
A WhatsApp video call with Mary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.