Beinghere

By Beinghere

Buddha

Another dry, sunny day here. A bit more wind than yesterday but still lovely.

Hannah went back to Nursery today. Couldn’t wait to get there. No time to give Mum Suzy a kiss. I’m sure Suzy would notice the difference today with just wee Maggie at home.
Dealt with some paperwork and made some calls this morning , then out for our walk along the coastal path to St Monans and back. Still really muddy in parts so I think we will avoid it until it’s a bit dryer. I have this horrid fear of falling. I seem to have fallen enough in the last couple of years to last a lifetime.
When we got home I had cocoa and read for a wee bit, then it was into the back garden for a while (probably too long) to do more cutting back and tidying. I have enough stuff to build a good bonfire, but I wouldn’t have one here. Will talk to Gary and hopefully he will help to get rid of it all. Was looking at garden seats and fence and must think about painting them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.