Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Playing Coy

(back blip 1 of 4...all back yard birdies)

I don't usually get a very good shot (close enough) of these cutie Lesser Goldfinches but I got lucky.  This gentleman sat on the Birdhouse Café long enough for me to play with my settings.  I never shoot completely manually, never got the hang of it. I think I ended up on Aperture Priority for this one.  I do appreciate him sticking around so that I could experiment. This shot of the LGF is among the favorites I have taken of one. I think he looks terrific in large! Just checked the others and they POP in large, too.

I have posted four back blips (working backwards).  I hope you will take a look because I'm fond of every photo. -> -> -> -> -> -> -> -> -> -> -> -> -> ->
Thanks for having patience with me and my constant back blipping.  If the days of migraines did nothing else, they forced me to stay home and relax in relative peace on my patio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.