Rascally Acrobat

This squirrel keeps the small birds away from the feeders. Something has to be done.

Bit of website admin this morning, then to Coalville for quite a session with the dentist.  A mark of 8.5 out of 10 for keeping my top plate clean. And then, the dreaded needle came out to anaesthetise my lower jaw. Work done on filing teeth to fit a bridge. A temporary one until April.

Len took Basil for a run in the park but we hadn't anticipated that the appointment would take so long. Then a summons to the optician to collect my newly tinted computer specs.

Jaw still feeling delicate. Time to eat my curries, yes, two of them, before camera club this evening. I'm supposed to be marking the entries. Not the way to make friends and influence people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.