Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Maple Buds

I didn't realize it was #300 until I looked for the tag.  Then I decided it needed to be celebrated, so I added the text to my blip.  I didn't really like the composition so it filled in the gap nicely. :-)  I love seeing another sign of spring.  I know it's still a long way off for us in Colorado, but the little things make me happy in the meantime.  Many thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month and to HOtamer for taking over the job of scheduling hosts!

Today we did errands.  Now that PD has had both vaccine doses I'm much more comfortable having him go to stores with me.  We had three stops, the last being a trip to Sam's Club (a huge warehouse store).  Now we're stocked up on paper goods and a few groceries that we can only find there.  

Another of our stops was at Kohls to return an Amazon package.  I am grateful that it's so simple and I got a notice on my phone that the refund was on my account before we even got home.

I almost forgot to say thank you for all your visits and stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them!  I hope to catch up with your journals tonight or tomorrow morning. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.