Wool delivery

Amongst other parcels the wool I ordered just a few days ago arrived all beautifully packed. Can hardly wait to get started on my next project - blanket covers for the bench seats in the Motorhome.

I’ve definitely got the spring cleaning bug as today saw me cleaning windows in the kitchen/dining room, scrubbing down surfaces and doors and cleaning the ovens. mr PHL has made a start on getting his shed materials from the drive at the front of the house round into the back garden. He thought it might take him 4 days to build the shed but thinks he needs another day just to move the wood!

Walked the puppy in the field this afternoon and chose not to put on my wellies. It was pretty muddy so my walking shoes gave just had a wash in the machine and have come out looking much cleaner.

Chicken and spinach risotto for dinner was very tasty and am just about to join a call with a friend I haven’t spoken to since October.

Thank you for your lovely comments and sprinkling of stars - very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.