Flower Friday

A chilly sunny morning. I didn't make a note of the outside temperature. but the back ground of today's blip shows how white the grass is, and the moisture on the daffodil is the frost having thawed.

Had Aerobics this morning, and then after lunch I headed out into the garden. Spent 2 hours out there in the sun, finished some pruning and the went over the big bed that runs down the side of the bungalow with the hoe. It was lovely in the sun, and with some pruning thrown in my green recycle bin is a third full!  The forecast for the weekend is for more good weather, so think most of my time will be outside :-)

Thank you all so much for the stars and hearts, and the lovely messages for my 5th Blip Birthday. So very much appreciated :-) xx


I hope you all have a super weekend, that the weather is kind to  you wherever you are in the World, stay safe, and take care :-) x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.