Sunny Saturday!

A beautiful morning, had some shopping to do and a visit to the garden centre planned. And this is where I took this image. I should have looked at the label, but was so happy to see the bee feeding that I forgot! Well that is my excuse ;-)) I think it might be a Marguerite, the flower that is, not the bee! But I am sure someone will put me right.

Have spent most of the rest of the day out in the garden. Have given the grass its first cut of the year, and trimmed the edges, and then just continued with the Spring tidy up, and there is plenty to do, so will be out there tomorrow.

Isn't amazing what a difference having some sunshine makes. I do hope your weekend is going well so far. I am well behind looking at your Blips but I will catch up :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.