Sunday Garden

A frosty start to the day, but with blue sky and and sunshine the frost soon disappeared. so after breakfast it was back out into the garden. All told I have spent about 4 hours out there today, and I must admit the last half hour I was about ready to put the tools away as back and legs were complaining. But I was determined to clear the last yard, which I did. And my reward was a mug of tea and hot buttered toasted crumpet ;-)
So now catching up again here on blip, before taking a break for Gin & Chat . 

Hope you have had a  good weekend. Thank you for calling in and for your comments and rewards, so very much appreciated, as you know by now. Have good week, start of a new month  tomorrow, and being March it must mean St. David's Day, so very good wishes to all you Welsh Blippers out there! :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.