Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

The obligatory snowdrop

It's hard to go through Spring without blipping a snowdrop and today sees my offering.

Arth and I went to the supermarket today for a catchup shop. Arth was like a sulky child who did not want to be there and was sent to bed all afternoon to recover. Sigh. It is high time he learned to behave! We are now stocked up again at home and will not starve.

While I was wandering in the garden, as the dusk settled, I accidentally took the background blurred image. Always check your settings when you start a new shoot; you might still have the timer on from yesterday. I thought I would use this to make a background for one single, unopened flower.

Bit of fun in Photoshop that's all.

The big news today is that Mum's lost hearing aid has been relocated. Hooray.

Tonight is Spiral - the challenge is to for both of us to stay awake throughout!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.