Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

The Photography Show Blipmeet

Another good day at the show, but made very special by a big blipmeet. Were there 25 or 30 people there? It was impossible to count because people kept moving. I think I spoke to nearly everyone.

My pic is of Draco and PaulaK who were having a good laugh together as they posed for someone else to take a photograph. Sorry D4v1D, I took quite a good shot of you, but the women won out.

Thanks for John Gravett for organising the meet. It was fun and worth doing.

I bought 2 Lee filters and fancied buying a colour chart by Spyder. Looked at Paramo kit. There was an excellent talk by Colin Prior and free calendars at the end of it.

Very tired now and will have an easier day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.