Susanna's

By Susanna

She is here again!

What a joy!!!

The Squirrel Ti-ti-uu is here again! She has been living in woods for three months. Now back visiting in our yards.

She recognized her name Ti-ti-uu (so we named her last summer) and she took a walnut from the hand. My daughter took the pic of me and the squirrel.

Nice to see that she seemed to be ok after the coldest winter!


My corona-test result came early in the morning - and it was to my relief negative. Anyway I do not feel ok, but have headache, slight pressure in cheeks, coughing only a little, so I think it is best to take it easy now for few days.

Sunny +0c, beautiful day. Easy to see that spring months are beginning!

Susanna

Ps. My son had met yesterday the young man, that I told about. They had had an evening coffee and talked about things... The young man had taken contact to drug abuse unit already in Thursday morning. It seems that he may have an idea to search a new direction for his life. Hope so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.