A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Quiet Day

A dismal quiet day here. A bit of snow is changing to rain then a temperature warmup tomorrow! I’m currently doing laundry and when my blip is done I will be in the kitchen making Shepherds Pie vegan-style for dinner. MrsP grew up calling it Buffalo Bill • My sweet tooth has been nagging at me for a while but I’ve done well to ignore it. I can tell I’m weakening by the day. If (when) I’m overtaken there will be chewy brownies in my future. What’s wrong with that, you’re thinking? If MrsP would help me eat them they’d already be baked, believe me, but she isn’t tempted by sweet things (except me). I try freezing them to thaw and eat later, but I’ve never met a frozen brownie I didn’t like. Such a dilemma. I wonder if any of my wildlife friends would be willing to help me out, lol? • I hope you’re enjoying your Saturday, Blip Friends :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.