shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Careful!

Some instructions are better followed! To be honest not sure this is the gap they are warning you about, but all the same best to stay out of it! Quite a few back to the old days blips recently - Glasgow City Chambers, a spot of street photography, the Spiky Bridge, now Stirling railway station! Maybe I'm lazy, but they are all such good subjects! Back blip due to laziness, I was playing with Photoshop last night, QPCC has a creative competition, and I'm trying to see if I can put something interesting together on the theme of Master and Margarita, a Soviet classic novel by Mikhail Bulgakov. Every element of any picture entered for this (or any other competition) has to based on be your own own photos, so I have the actors from a production of Master and Margarita at the Edinburgh Festival a few years ago, St Basil's Cayhedral, and a black cat. Hmm, not sure if it will even reach a state to be good enough to enter, but I suppose it's good practice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.