shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Getting to know you

I promised yesterday to introduce you to the new members of my wee Lego family. They are settling in well, though the glee with which the Roman soldiers and the medieval king discussed battle experiences does not bode well for the world! The extreme sports loving doctor has found two friends already, but the rescue worker did not find a common language with PC Plod, whose excessive formality did not go down well!

I do have to comment that the choice of components was more down to the sum total of fun which can be had. Two of the new heads are double sided, which takes the concept of being two faced to new heights, and the other was bought for the retro charm, I was remembering my childhood when all Lego faces looked like that!

Honest, one day I will grow up, but it won't be soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.