shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Brick Lane

This is in at the back of Viewforth, Stirling Council offices. I noticed a nice doorway when wandering there last week, so decided that would be a handy blip on the way home from work today (Board meeting, so lots of minutes), but when I got there, someone was using it, wedging it open with bags of rubbish. I mean, what is that about, do people not think about the photos they might be spoiling by simply doing their jobs??? So I walked on, and spotted the variety of bricks of different ages here and decided that would be a suitable replacement for the doorway blip that never was. Well, not yet anyway, it stays on the list of potentials!

Apologies tot hose who viewed this early, I decided I liked it better in mono, so changed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.