Another Headband .....!!

Completed another headband..(the pink)....this one for my neighbors friend.....apparently my multi colored one is getting great admiration....I’m enjoying making these as they knit up so fast and you see results so quickly...!!!
This multi color wool I found in my stash and I may just make one for myself with it....!!
And the baby jacket is coming along nicely too.....all in one piece to the armholes which is very handy.....neat and no joining....so a busy knitting weekend...and today I’ll complete the lines for February on my Temperature Blanket..

Another beautiful day and we did another good tidy up on the garden and even had a walk away from any people because of my isolation...I forgot to say that late Friday night got txt to say Not Detected for my Covid test...that was roughly 12 hours...expected that obviously but as they say “you never know until you know”......!
Extra ..more crocuses..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.