Rabbits multiplying rapidly

Probably as a result of some of the behaviour exhibited in the extras, the rabbits have increased in number of late. Indeed, they are showing signs of becoming more domesticated - running into the open when they hear the doors opening and waiting for the vegetable waste to be tossed to them. Possibly because one of us is tossing rather more than waste out (strawberries, blueberries, carrots, Brussels sprouts), they are looking rather well fed. I keep on remembering how much I liked rabbit casseroles when I was in France...

The, of course, I remember that I still put flies and insects safely outside, so am incapable of doing anything about it. But rather like dating Michelle Pfeiffer, it is nice to think about every now and again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.