Pro-Breeze Air Fryer

Today's picture is of my new air fryer, which is rather larger than I imaged despite checking the dimensions. I have had to move things around in the kitchen to accommodate it. My husband quickly made a board for it to stand on as it can damage worktops because it gets hot.

The first thing I cooked was, of course, chips as this is what air fryers do! This afternoon I plan to make a cake in it. I think, looking at the ingredients that it will be quite a small cake.

This morning I decided I should download the images from my Trail Camera Two. It has only been a short while since I did this, but I was amazed to see that there were 2126. My other computer has been running all morning and all of them are still not loaded. I doubt there is much to see, often a bird flies by and trips the camera.

The temperature at GMT noon was seven degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.