A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Growing Up

In the past 12 months I’ve transformed from a newborn blipper to an independent one year old. Watch out because I’m now off exploring and testing new skills :) • I’ve achieved my goal of posting a photo every day for a year and am thrilled to have finally earned that much desired yellow camera! Yellow is a stimulating color, projecting positivity, joy, magic and warmth, things I hold dear and try to incorporate in each day’s journal • Thank you, All, for welcoming me with open arms into this marvelous and unique community. Thank you for inspiring me with your photographs and words • A shoutout to my Blip Mom, justbe, for introducing me to blip and guiding my way. She has fed my soul with all of her heart offerings throughout this first year • If you’re wondering what the heck my photo is, it’s my attempt to create a candle for my first birthday! • Hugs to you, and here’s to Year 2!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.