ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Farmyard Snacks.

It's my colleague V's birthday tomorrow, and since she'll be spending the day at the office, I decided to make her some cupcakes to brighten her day. After work, A and S arrived to stay the night with baby F; their central heating system is offline for 24 hours while they get a new boiler so they headed to ours for a warm bed for the night.

I made a veggie baked tortilla thing with garlic bread, which turned out quite nicely. We spent the night watching You've Been Framed, catching up, and - in my case - baking farmyard cupcakes (sheep and pigs, in case it isn't clear)...

After two weeks of the January Challenge, I'm afraid I've fallen off a bit - but I'll maybe give it another go next month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.