It Started Down Under

By dirk

New!

Today: the day of my first (and probably last) Australian haircut!

I went to the Doncaster Westfield shopping centre to look for a good hair dresser. I found a suitable one: Just Cuts. For just 28 dollars they washed my hair and cut it properly as well!

While I was waiting for the bus towards the shopping centre, without a warning, my sunglasses fell apart in two pieces.. My trusty old glasses :(
Fortunately I was on my way to a shopping centre! So I bought some designer sunglasses as well. And thus my transformation is complete.

I was there anyway, so I decided to see the Pink Panther 2 in the cinema. While waiting for my movie to start, I walked through the shopping centre and met the Easter Bunny! I didn't know he had a sexy servant girl...

Anyway! The sun started shining finally and is melting my chocolate eggs at this very moment.. Well.. let's see what the evening has in store for me!

Happy Easter to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.