Pooch

Just "back home" from the virtual photo society meeting. The last of the four competition rounds for the year. When the totaliser results come through we will know who the champion is. Certainly not me but I cant complain about the judge's comments on my pictures. Constructive comments which made me think about how I compose my photos. A fascinating collection of submissions from our members.

On the subject of which... I was down at Hackney Wick this morning and couldn't resist the scene with the little dog being chatted to by the passers by. Should she be telling them to keep further away?

And I have noticed the I Love Eggs graffiti phrase all over the place. I dont understand what it's about and I suspect it's an in joke or some such.

Can anyone explain I Love Eggs?

The judge would have said this shot doesnt know if its about the group of people round the dog or the graffiti on the bridge and walls.


Fair comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.