Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Reed patterns

It was dull and misty this morning, but thankfully it was dry for my morning walk. It is a pleasure walking now without having to deal with muddy paths, and I don't have to clean Xena when we get home again. However it started raining at lunch time today so I hope that doesn't make things too muddy again.

In the dull light the reeds and trees around the pond created lovely repetitive patterns and reflections, so I thought this would work well for the WidWed challenge today along that theme. 

I have book club tonight (on zoom) which will be lovely, although maybe our next one we can meet outside as from 29th March six people are allowed to meet outside in a garden - weather permitting of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.