New reality day 218

This morning I got the messages that my photos have arrived, so I went to pick them up. I had frames waiting already.

I managed to do the first collage. This is from our guest bedroom. I wanted to have some beautiful and fun pictures in that room. It's not the place for lots of selfies.

Before work I went to sign the new agreement. It's not gonna be paradise, but I do believe it's gonna be better in many ways. It's Lidl. They made the order for my outfit: jeans, shirt, safety shoes. In my current employer only gives me the shirt. Which is too big. The first one I got was XXL. It was double to what I needed. At Lidl they said that if they are the wrong size, they can be changed.

I resigned today. I said my last day will be 28th of March. Then I'll relax for a week and then I start at the new one.

I'm exhausted. M is on sick leave at least until next week. 3 on vacation and we are busy with the campaign weeks. Staff tired and strained. I'm counting days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.