New reality day 583

Morning walk shot of the concrete factory.

Great weather. Walked with Buddha nearly an hour.

I have evening shift, so I thought I'd blib before going to work.

I followed through a "big decision" today. I actually semi-updated my LinkedIn profile. I've been thinking about deleting the whole account for couple of years. But now I updated my new job in there. I honestly don't know why. Perhaps to see if it affects the searches that show me. It feels like it's just another pointless profile for me.

I've also started to think about deleting Facebook. But it's kind of a back up for my pictures, so I wanna keep that. Otherwise I don't really use it for anything. Another pointless profile for me at this point. If the war hits us, it might be very useful again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.