Maze

I managed to drag myself out of bed on time today and headed off to visit the Folks. My Dad was on his way out when I got there to fetch their lunch from the chippy - he wanted something quick as he had his appointment for his second Covid vaccine this afternoon. I've never seen anyone so thrilled to be going to a medical appointment!

He had no side effects last time so hopefully the same will be true this time.

Once home I went over to the Arbo and took a few photos. It is cold, misty and damp today and I've felt the chill most of the day. It was good to finally be home and in the warm.

So I was less than happy to see when I went to do my Blip, that the photos I'd taken were not on the memory card! I'd viewed them whilst still in the park too, so where they disappeared to I do not know! I was left with no choice but to venture out again!

The gulls I'd photographed earlier were nowhere to be seen and it was now darker, mistier and even colder! I've chosen this shot as you can see the mist in the background!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.