San Damiano Again!

This is the Franciscan Hermitage I stumbled across last week. This week I realised I had walked past the front entrance many times before and not realised. The place is very secluded as you might expect for a retreat.

I saw The Folks again today of course. Plenty of jobs for me to do today, so I was kept busy. My Dad had no side effects from his vaccine yesterday. It's weird how some do and some don't but then everyone's system is different I guess!

It probably won't be long before our turn - I'm quite excited about it too, and I don't think I will be microchipped in the process like Minstrel was when we had him neutered! I'm not saying I think it's not technologically possible or even unlikely to happen by other means at some time in the future, but I don't think it is happening with the vaccine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.