Mouse (again)

The resident mouse seems to be quite happy wandering around the patio and doesn't take any notice of us any more as he helps himself to the bird seed. This is similar to last week's photo but this is a much better pose and I thought it looked cute. 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 25 -  Devon. 3.1 miles walked. 131.7 miles completed.


After a couple of longer walks this week I only had a gentle stroll today which gave me time for a virtual look around Torquay Marina and the seafront. The route then headed out of town through Torre and by-passed Babbacombe so I missed out the model village and Torquay United's ground (6 previous visits). I finished by Torquay golf course after a virtual drink at the Old Albert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.