PAREIDOLIA

Hello all,

Thank you all so much for your lovely very kind comments, stars and hearts from my early morning blip yesterday.  It really is very much appreciated.  Thank you Mother Nature you are awesome.

The workmen here again today, hopefully should be the last day.  It is looking good and I don't think too far to go now.

Quick walk the opposite direction to yesterday down by the Prom. Such a grey uninspiring day for photography but I spotted this en-route.  To me I can see an animal's face in that luck - like a little bear.  It made me smile, hope it does you too.7

Trying to get to grasps with the adjustment brush in LightRoom and it's somewhat different to the zoom session I had last week.  Mostly I think because the tutor was using LightRoom and I use LightRoom Classic.  Just need to work out the difference.

Hope you are all well and continuing to stay safe.  Just ordered some flowers in advance for Mother's Day as I expect it will get very busy.  I'm going to use that as my monthly caring trip to Mum to see her otherwise she would be on her own.  So glad we formed that bubble with her. 

Now going to go and look at all your lovely blips.  See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.