I'M NOT LOOKING AT YOU

'Cos you've switched the sun off!!!!

Could have a lie in this morning as no workmen due until later.  As it turned out the fitter is the only one left to finish off and he was going to come back at lunch time but couldn't come because his wife's car engine blew up or something, so it will be tomorrow or Monday now *sigh*.  He hasn't got that much to do but probably 3 or 4 hours worth of tidying up, one small piece of guttering and the end bits (technical term)!!  Aah well I will just have to be patient.

Wondering what I could blip today the garden is looking very drab and even worse as the workmen have been throwing things around it.  The mini daffs were sulking as there's no sun and they've had to endure all the noise and dust all week so they wouldn't look at me!!!!

Hubby's up the allotment tidying around up there so he's happy.  

On my "pictures" folder on Microsoft 10 for some reason the links between all the photos have turned off.  You know where you just click an arrow to go through an album so I have to go into and out of each photo individually.  Darn annoying so I will have to try and find out how/if I can resolve that issue!!!

Take care, continue staying safe and see you all tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.