SOFT ROUND THE EDGES

A good and much needed Mindfulness session this morning.  It will be my last learning session as I can't make next week as it is Mother's Day.  

Still problems with viewing my photos.  Although I use LightRoom to process the photos I don't use it as a management too as it is way to complicated for me so have always used the Picture Gallery and File Explorer.  Now all of a sudden it does not allow me to scroll through all my photos or do a slideshow.  I have no idea why and can't fathom  it out.  I've managed to switch to Windows Photo Viewer, which is fine for scrolling through each photo in a file but doesn't allow a slideshow - ho hum.  

I've sent an email to Bay Computers to see if they can help, but I'm not sure whether they are repairers of software, probably just hardware.  

Chill - I'm now trying to chill!!!

I thought a nice cheery primrose from the balcony will brighten everything up.  

That's all for today.  Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.