THE LOCH NESS DAFFODIL

A really good Tai Chi session this morning.  The fitter turned up at 8.45 this morning and has been working non-stop since.  He says he now just has the fiddly bits to do.

Then after catching up with last night's Great Pottery Throw Down I popped into the garden to find a blip.  These Daffs (not the mini ones previously blipped) looks like they're getting ready to bloom, but they reminded me of The Family Ness looking up out of the Loch, hence theh title.  Yep I am that mad!!!!!

I still can't work out why my Picture Gallery will no long allow me to use the slideshow and scroll backwards and forwards and it's very annoying with the amount of photos that I take.  I've heard nothing from Bay Computers so I'm assuming they're only really interested if it's a technical issue rather than a software one.  Not sure what to do now but will leave it for a while as it's getting on my nerves.  At least the camera is still working.  I suppose I should use this opportunity to learn how fully use LightRoom but it would take so long and I have so many  other things on the go that I really don't have teh time.

Do take care everyone, continue staying safe and see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.