HAZY BAY

Just a view from the right-hand side of our balcony this morning, looking very hazy but lovely.  The hills in the background don't look right either, but some were covered with haze, some I think seem t have been heightened really, just not quite right - but it's the best I can do with my photographic knowledge and I till think it makes a lovely view and not bad photo.

I had a very much needed and appreciated Qigong zoom session this morning - all the more important now I think.  

Hubby popped up to B&Q in Kendal whilst I was Qigonging, other than than not a lot doing today.  I've just lost the mojo.  I do have a Still Life project for LetsDo52 to do sometime this week and some catching up with 2 other a photo-a-day sites so I will be doing that I think.

Do take car everyone and stay safe and i will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.