CAMELLIA AND BUZZZZ

Hubby popped over to see Mum today because we had some things that we needed taking over to her. However hedidn't stay as Mum is full of cold. She's OK other than the cold,. She felt so grotty yesterday, that she cancelled a trip out that she was going on with my sister and just stayed in the warm all day. Now that isn't like Mum at all, but I'm glad she did as it is the best thing for her. She does feel a little better today just sniffly and heady.

Hubby made sure she has everything she needs before he came away. I would have gone but she prefers me not to because she would feel bad if I came down with it, which is why Hubby also didn't stay.

That's all for today. I popped intoxthe garden and saw and heard some buzzing activity around one of our camellia bushes, so I managed to capture one going in for the nectar.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.