MACRO SHELL

The usual Qigong session this morning, much needed and appreciated.  Then it was on to the Opticians.  The only pain was in the wallet - ouch - it's gone up quite a bit for glasses - phew!!

Then this afternoon I was usig my macro lens again as the them for my U3A camera club this month is macro.  Even though I won't be there I would  like to send in some  entries.

This shell is actually really minute. picked up from Cemaes Bay beach last October., but thought it was would make a pleasing subject.

Now to be prepared for more pain tomorrow - this time in the wallet and the mouth - as I will be off to the Dentist at 10-00am.  The biggest pain the wallet is sending off to join Denplan.  This only coves us for 2 check ups and x-rays, any work needed has to be paid for!!!  We will be applyng for the advanced denplan but apparently this can't be done on-line as we then need to apply for an assessment from the surgery before they tell us how much that "extra" is likely to cost.  Luckily we don't currently have too many dental issues but you never know.

It feels like daylight robbery to me - how people with children get on I can't imagine.  

Do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.