A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Flower and 2 Zoom Friday

ATN musicals zoom this morning and as a song of my choice was included I naturally joined in. Good songs to enjoy and hopefully now looking forward to real singing before too long.

This afternoon I was asked to read at a Women's World Day of Prayer zoom service, so didn’t go to meet my friend as has become our routine of late. The service was fine but the zoom connection dropped out completely three times, once just before my reading! I think it went ahead ok but can do without that kind of stress. In nearly 12 months of zooming that has never happened before.

I’d decided these lovely Iris Reticulata would be me Flower Friday blip today. I brought them as an indoor plant at M&S on Wednesday for £3! How brilliant is that. They come in a little decorated card sleeve and we will be able to plant them out to enjoy another year.

Happy Friday everyone, have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.