Dogs at Play!

5°C  -  14 WSW Wind Speed  -  18 mph Gusts  -  Overcast with sunny intervals. What with lockdown and not much going on in the garden it has become difficult to think of an interesting blip everyday.  Three of my neighbours have dogs, and one if them was playing with hers this morning and allowed me to blip them.  They obviously love her very much because I couldn't get them to look my way for a photo  -  still I did get a good shot, so here they are, Izzy and Reggie  -  both of them rescue dogs.  I love dogs, but my Tibetan Spaniel and Chichuahua passed away years ago  -  I did blip Dusty, my Tibetan Spaniel, some time ago  -  click HERE if you'd like to see her again!  I did read somewhere that dogs recognise the colour yellow above all others  -  Izzy and Reggie certainly do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.