Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 0703201

Like a rollercoaster: Goal for week not achieved with a gain of 0.8 lbwith loss of 0.4 lb
Starting weight (25 Ma2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 193.4 lb
Last Sunday’s weight 193.2 lb
Average weigh last week = 192.4 lb
Average weight this week = 193.2 lb
Weight gain overthe week is 0.8 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


Week 45 of lockdown 25 weekshome from hospital since discharge after stroke and I have to report small weight gain of 0.8 lb for the wee. The last 4 weeks have been very like a roller coaster with alternating small gains.
Exercise wise I have been good with the improvement in weather allowing me to get 10,00 steps and 5 miles a day Food wise I have not good and had a calorie deficit of more than 500 calories every day. However, I have been consuming too many white carbohydrates and treats. If weather remind dry I should be able to keep exercise levels up next week and if I resist the white cake nd and treats I should be able to record a weight in the coming week and that is my goal
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I I hope the lockdown restrictions and the threat posed by new COVID variants is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positives from safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.