SBU D062 Enthusiasm

Another lazy morning today, this time mainly because i couldnt think of anything to get up for. I didn't fancy another walk and it was a bit too grey for much allotment enthusiasm. Himself can happily just sit watching TV for 10 hours a day given the chance, I can't. I need to be active and I'm running out of ideas.

In the end, after a wildly exciting (not) trip to Aldi, the sun came out and I went and poked around the garden for a bit. I put some edging around the veggie plot and planted a few seeds. One pot of which I promptly dropped. Why is it always the one you don't have any more of that you do that with? I chucked it all back in the pot and will keep my fingers crossed.

The yard where I ride is opening up again in three weeks and I've booked some lessons through April. It's nice to have something to look forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.