Sheep

An early start this morning to get to the gym before work.I need to juggle my diary a bit to do it too often but its a habit I need to get into more as I'm too exhausted at the end of the day at the moment, plus my day seems to be getting longer.

It was a good workout and not too busy which I thought it might be. We'll see tomorrow, Tuesday is the new Monday in gym and office land.

I've decided on my birthday tat(s) and am seeing the guy who should be doing it (them) on Wednesday. If I like him, and the studio is good I'll get one done first, and then the second one in a clue of months once I've saved up.  I haven't told Himself yet, he doesn't like them (I have one already, it's not like it's a complete surprise). Maybe he won't notice.

Sheep herders pie for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.