Sunny but Cold

We had a good bike ride this afternoon in the bright sunshine.  No breeze so it was good to be out on the bikes.  Very cold though - winter gloves and lots of merino layers being needed.    Gill is sat outside the Royal Oak in Whatcote, last spring when we stopped here we were talking to the owners and saying how we were looking forward to being able to stop for a drink at some point!

A mobile phone image - using the Hedgecam app ... I have only cropped this, otherwise it is as the app left it.

I took the Pentax film camera with me and have another couple of shots for my film journal.

Apologies if I have confused anyone by replying or commenting when I was logged in as steveng_film,   I had forgotten to check before typing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.