Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Baby, you can drive my car...

Oops - accidentally published before I wrote anything...

A lazy day. Slept a little late then had a nice chat with my parents. Less than two weeks until they get their second jab - very exciting.

Hubs and I went out for a drive in his old classic Camaro this afternoon, treating ourselves to a Starbucks. It’s a gorgeous car and always gets lots of looks. Since I hadn’t felt inspired to take a photo, I settled for a snap of the glove box in the car. Couldn’t resist a bit of fiddling.

Stay safe. Be kind. Find something chocolate...

Xo
Debbi

And I almost forgot! I ordered a new hide today (a Rhino from Amazon). My trusty hide took a fatal beating in the big snowstorm last month. I tried to set it up today but it just kept collapsing and there are so many pieces of metal sticking out now that it’s probably dangerous. It served me well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.