Ingleman

By Ingleman

Another Rubbish Photo

Not a day for photography. A nice enough day but my walking was combined with litter picking. I often go out on a mission to Keep My Bit Of Britain Tidy. Can't stand it and have to do something about it. Get some funny looks from people who wouldn't dream of picking up someone else's trash. Sod'em. I care enough to do something about it and will not give up whilst I am able to. Messy sort of blip but it is the only picture I took so it's what it is, a rubbish photo.
22.5 million people now have had their covid vaccinations. Making good progress and having an impact if the stats are to be believed. There's hope for us yet.
Daughter Ell popped in for a catch up. Lovely to see her and get all the news. She's OK, that's all we can ask for. Grateful and tired

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.